Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pregnancy Centers: Unlocking the Gospel Intro

September 7 @ 10:00 am 11:00 am

This one-hour, virtual training through BrightCourse is for pregnancy centers throughout the country. Sheryl will introduce new BrightTraining for your clients from Freedom In Christ, “Unlocking the Gospel.” Stick around afterward for Q&A. Tuesday, August 31, 10am Pacific, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern. Email  Annette Torno for details, annette@brightcourse.com.